LIENAU AV ASSOCIATES

www.lienauav.com

 

Market Area: D.C., DE, MD, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME & VA

 

Tom Macri, Sales

(410) 884-6193 Mobile

Tom@lienauav.com

 

Domenic Troilo, Sales

(215) 499-2004 Mobile

Domenic@lienauav.com

 

Chris Hutnick, Sales

(609)-284-2371 Mobile

Chris@lienauav.com

 

John DeNest, Office Manager

(410) 995-6011

John@lienauav.com

 

Alex Shillo

(860) 713-82296011

Alex@lienauav.com

 

Jay Andrews

(757) 870-8087

Jay@lienauav.com

 

Experience Our Products

The most accurate family of loudspeakers

See Our Speakers 

Contact Us

Please contact us with questions or comments

Get in Touch