Support

Where to Buy

 

 

BENCSIK ASSOCIATES—BA

Ocala, FL

www.bencsik.com

 

Bill Bencsik, Principal

(800) 342-0197 x12 Work

 

Linda Lynch, Office Manager

(800) 342-0197 x10 Work

Linda@bencsik.com

 

Chris Bencsik, Sales Manager FL

(800) 342-0197 x23 Work

Chris@bencsik.com

 

Jon Ferren, Sales S FL

(800) 342-0197 x24 Work

Jon@bencsik.com

 

Kyle Ahern, Sales N FL

Kyle@bencsik.com

                                     

 

BOB WHITE ASSOCIATES—BWA

Chagrin Falls, OH

 

Market Area: E. KY, OH, W. PA, & WV

 

Tod White, Principal

(440) 247-0389 Work

Tod@callbwa.com

 

Fred Zeiller, Sales

(440) 478-9365 Mobile

 

Dale H, Technical Sales

Hammel@consolidated.net

(412) 400-2837 Mobile

Pittsburg, PA

                                            

CM SALES—CSI

Commerce Township, MI

www.cmsalesinc.com

 

Casey Williams, Principal

(313) 520-9300 Mobile

caseymcwilliams@aol.com

                                    

DARBY REPS—D&A

Thornton, CO

www.darbyreps.com

 

Market Area: WY, UT, CO, AZ

 

Noel Darby, Principal

(303) 895-4991 Mobile

darbyassoc@comcast.net

 

Annette Darby, Office Manager

(720) 627-5931 Work

darbyassoc@comcast.net

                                     

 

ELLISON NORTHWEST, INC.—EN

West University Place, WA

www.ellisonnorthwest.com

 

Market Area: AK, ID, MT, OR, & WA

 

Dave Ellison, Principal

Dave.enw@comcast.net

 

Anne Ellison, Office Manager

(253) 564-7209 Work

Anne.enw@comcast.net

                                     

 

HIGHROAD SALES—HR

Cleveland, GA

 

Market Area: AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, & TN

 

Scott Floyd, Principal

(404) 824-5090

Scott@highroadsales.net

                                      

 

JMS MARKETING—JMS

Austin, TX

(512) 266-1113 Main Office

(512) 266-9002 Fax

www.jmsmarketing.com

 

Market Area: AR, LA, OK, & TX

 

Joe Martin, Principal

(800) 266-2384 Work

joe@jmsmarketing.com

 

Paul Martinez, Office Manager

(512) 266-1113 x122 Work

Paul@jmsmarketing.com

 

Dale Singleton, Customer Service

(512) 266-1113 x123

Dale@jmsmarketing.com

 

Kim Comeaux, Sales

Houston, TX

(281) 793-9567 Mobile

kim@jmsmarketing.com

 

Rick Parent, Sales

(903) 366-1658 Mobile

(903) 886-3057 Work

rick@jmsmarketing.com

                                   

 

LAYER 8—L8

Roseville, CA

(916) 872-8744 Office

(916) 872-8745 Fax

www.layer8inc.net

 

Market Area: HI, N. CA, & N. NV

 

Rocky V. Gianetta, Principal

(530) 320-7987 Mobile

Rocky@Layer8inc.net

 

Marke Burgstahler, Sales

(510) 499-3970 Mobile

Marke@layer8inc.net

 

Brooks Lundy, Sales

Sales@layer8inc.net

                                  

 

LIENAU AV ASSOCIATES—LAA

www.lienauav.com

 

Market Area: D.C., DE, MD, NJ, N.Y.C., & VA

 

John DeNest, Office Manager

(410) 995-6011

John@lieanauav.com

 

Tom Macri, Sales

(410) 884-6193 Mobile

Tom@lienauav.com

 

Domenic Troilo, Sales

(215) 499-2004 Mobile

Domenic@lienauav.com

 

Chris Hutnick, Sales

(609)-284-2371 Mobile

Chris@lienauav.com

                                   

 

LUDWIG MARKETING—LM

Pleasant Prairie, WI

www.ludwigmkt.com

 

Market Area: IA, IL, IN, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, & WI

 

Don Ludwig, Principal

(847) 313-1549 Work

don@ludwigmkt.com

 

Doug Pruitt

Gallatin, MO

(816) 210-5394 Mobile

Doug@ludwigmkt.com

                                    

 

MAXOM GROUP—MAX

Tustin, CA

www.maxomgroup.com

 

Market Area: S. CA & S. NV

 

Jim Schuessler, Principal

(714) 832-9337 Work

Jim@maxomgroup.com

                                    

 

NFS COMMUNICATIONS—NFS

Suffern, NY

www.nfscom.com

 

Market Area: CT, MA, ME, NH, Upstate NY, E. PA, RI, & VT

 

Naji Wassaf, Principal

(845) 368-3140 Work

Naji@nfscom.com

 

Marc Bruni, Sales Upstate NY

(315) 794-6410 Mobile

Marc@nfscom.com

 

Reggie Payne, Sales NE

(978) 869-4223

reggie@nfscom.com

 

 

Experience Our Products

The most accurate family of loudspeakers

See Our Speakers 

Contact Us

Please contact us with questions or comments

Get in Touch